A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: preg_match(): Compilation failed: quantifier does not follow a repeatable item at offset 1

Filename: core/Router.php

Line Number: 400


File: /home/u535360460/domains/spssn.ac.in/public_html/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

SPS Saket Nagar

Recent Events

SPS Sub junior Champs trophy organized by Sagar Public School, Rohit Nagar.

February 05, 2024

Delighted to share the achievements of Sagarites @Sagar Public School, Saket Nagar in Inter SPS Sub junior Champs trophy organized by Sagar Public School, Rohit Nagar. 1) SPS SN Boys Football Team bagged the winner's trophy 2) Both boys and girls basket ball team @SPS SN emerged as winners 3) SPS SN Cricket U-10 team was the winner of the tournament 4) In table tennis following students won medals in U-12 girls category: Aadya S. Nair, V B - Silver Medal Prishee Kothari, V B- Silver Medal Riddhima Nema, V B -Silver Medal Neelakshi Dey, V A - Silver Medal 5) In skating following students won medals Manit Chhipa, III A- gold medal Shourya Sahu - V C- Gold medal Tanvi Dutta, IV B -Silver medal Ayushman Mehra, V C- bronze medal Vanshika Suman, V D- bronze medal Shourya Sahu also received best performance trophy 6) In Badminton following students won medals UNDER 12 GIRLS CATEGORY GOLD MEDAL WINNERS Riddhi Agrawal, V A Kyra Chawla, V B Saanvi Maheshwari, V D UNDER 10 GIRLS CATEGORY SILVER MEDAL WINNERS Avni Mishra, III E Raghavi Vidua, IV B Isha Manan, IV C UNDER 10 BOYS CATEGORY SILVER MEDAL WINNERS Prerak Palliwal IV A Aarvan Pipley IV D Kartikey Asati IV D 7) Following students are Won medals in Judo Game of different different categories. Parnika bhardwaj VA - Gold medal Mansa Agarwal VA - Silver medal Yuvraj singh parmar VA- Silver medal Ishan Singh VA - Silver medal Shrivardhan choudhary VA - Bronze medal Parth khode IV C - Bronze medal Aditi Kumari IV F - Bronze medal Mahak Patkar IV F - Bronze medal Vaibhavi mandle IV D - Bronze medal Mahin Deb Barman VA - Bronze medal Bhoomi Nirala IV A - Bronze medal Samarth Koli IV C - Bronze medal Abhikya yadav V E - Bronze medal Rohit Kumar bhagat VF - Bronze medal Aradhya Singh VA - Bronze medal 8 ) Nish Walkey, V B won the best yoga player trophy.